Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Malina Tran

Malina Tran

★★★★★ 25/11/2019

It was an absolute pleasure to talk to Jason and team, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Apart from explain to me each elements of the piece and how to care for it, Jason also took me through the journey from when the centre stone was chosen to the end product. This for me has added so much meaning to the piece, it definitely won’t just be another beautiful hard cold piece of metal and stones.
The item just simply stunning with impeccable craftsmanship, every stones and colours were carefully placed to create for me a master piece that I will treasure for a long time.
Pricing wise, well what can I say apart from thank you so much Jason for look after me. No one would ever believed what a great price I have paid for such a expensive look and feel piece

Response from Jason
Thank you Malina,
I love meeting and dealing with such wonderful people, as I say the business of love never stops and if I can get to that level of a perfect piece in balance with a beautiful person it makes my life and profession all that more special,
Thank you

Toned Fitness

Toned Fitness

★★★★★ 08/11/2019

My engagement ring is over 4 years now and I always get complimented on it. The quality of diamonds for the price is exceptional. I often get asked if I've just had my ring cleaned because it sparkles so well, yet I rarely clean it.

Emily Parkins

Emily Parkins

★★★★★ 08/11/2019

I can’t thank Jason & Gemma enough! I absolutely love my engagement ring with Jason Withers signature design. I’m not only happy with my ring but also the exceptional customer service received. If you’re looking for the perfect ring do yourself a favour & meet with Jason. My husband met with lots of jewellers, he knew exactly how diamonds were graded and decided to go with Jason Withers because of his expertise & overall honesty.

I absolutely love my ring, everywhere I go people comment on the design and that “sparkle.”

Response from Jason
Emily you and Tony are always a pleasure, I am so grateful that you choose us for the jewellery part of the journey- really a lot of fun and I see the outcome of beauty and enjoyment just keep growing

Alison

Alison

★★★★★ 07/11/2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND - Jason Withers is without doubt the premier Diamond Merchant & Designer in Australia. With Gemma, they provide amazing service and are passionate about their craft. The result is amazing quality and value - I am a repeat shopper and will be back !!

Response from Jason
Thank you Alison

Mandy

Mandy

★★★★★ 07/10/2019

This is the fourth time I have purchased jewelry through original diamonds. And once again quality, value and service were all fantastic! Have recommended and will continue to recommend them to others. Keep up the great work.

Wendy Woods

Wendy Woods

★★★★★ 03/10/2019

Thanks for the stunning new diamond studs Jason. I just love them.

Ben Davies

Ben Davies

★★★★★ 03/10/2019

Engagement Ring - from the first consultation to the receiving the final product, the service provided at Jason Withers was first class. Gemma was able to work with my ideas and include her own professional thoughts/opinions to produce an engagement ring that both myself and my fiancee absolutely love. Highly recommend!!

Tim Cruickshank

Tim Cruickshank

★★★★★ 25/09/2019

Jason and his team were unbelievable from start to finish. He made me feel confident i was getting the best service and quality for money. He even changed the ring setting free of charge and dropped it off personally to my partner. The highest of recommendation, no reason to go anywhere else.

Amanda Healey

Amanda Healey

★★★★★ 21/09/2019

I was overseas in communication with Gemma about the creation of the engagement ring I asked JW to make. I gave a brief outline with a few personal details. Gemma designed and made a stunning ring that makes me incredibly happy to see on my fiance's hand everyday. It is perfect and we look forward to having her make our wedding bands as well! Thanks Gem!

Amanda Healey

Amanda Healey

★★★★★ 21/09/2019

I was overseas in communication with Gemma about the creation of the engagement ring I asked JW to make. I gave a brief outline with a few personal details. Gemma designed and made a stunning ring that makes me incredibly happy to see on my fiance's hand everyday. It is perfect and we look forward to having her make our wedding bands as well! Thanks Gem!

Response from Jason
Thank you Amanda - best thoughts always, Jason

Alexandrea Fladhamer

Alexandrea Fladhamer

★★★★★ 21/09/2019

Gemma made a beautiful engagement ring for me with some amazing custom touches. I really love the personal engraving and the heart shape of the actual ring. Much thanks, Alexandrea

Response from Jason
Thanks Alexandrea, Very happy, Regards Jason

T E

T E

★★★★★ 04/09/2019

I researched Jason Withers Original Diamonds in April 2017 as I wanted to buy an engagement ring for my then girlfriend. Jason kept showing up on google searches, reviews and was constantly recommended online. I took a leap of faith and gave him a call.

He was very professional and listened to my desires and expectations. I had little knowledge about diamonds but yet over the phone he started explaining everything around diamonds.

On our first meeting, actually, we ended up designing the engagement ring that I had in mind. He took drawings, wrote down specifications, he gave me a good quote, I was happy with it and paid for the product - a lot cheaper than if you bought it in a retail store.

8 weeks later I collected the engagement ring and was in disbelieve of what I saw: the ring was absolutely stunning and beyond my expectations. I was really happy with the outcome and the entire process from first phone call to the final product. I then decided to get four more rings done through Jason and a pair of diamond earrings for my bride to be as her wedding present.

It should also be noted that Jason works with Gemma who is the diamond lady responsible for making, maintaining and cleaning the diamond. She is easy to engage with and listens to you. Throughout this process Gemma has been a fantastic point of contact when I had random questions, when I wanted the rings cleaned etc.

Together Gemma and Jason are a fantastic team, that work together very efficiently and provide the customer with a product that exceeds their expectations. I would highly recommend Jason Withers Original Diamonds if you want to propose to your partner, get your wedding band, eternity ring or simply want to surprise your partner with a lovely present.

Piotr Emilianenko

Piotr Emilianenko

★★★★★ 19/08/2019

Michael OUTTERIDGE

Michael OUTTERIDGE

★★★★★ 15/08/2019

Gemma is extremely knowledgeable and was more than happy to answer any questions.
Thanks again.

Response from Jason
Thanks Michael, absolute pleasure, regards Jason

Steven Fiedler, Fiedler Brothers Plumbing

Steven Fiedler, Fiedler Brothers Plumbing

★★★★★ 15/08/2019

The team at Jason Withers have been very helpful with the four rings I have purchased since 2014. Great experience from start to finish with top quality rings. Highly recommend these guys!

Glenda Nicholls

Glenda Nicholls

★★★★★ 31/07/2019

Jason allowed me to co-design my new engagement ring with him. He had a great process to get started and refine ideas quickly. He was then very patient with several virtual design changes while I attempted something a little unusual. I am extremely pleased with the beautiful centre stone, and the finished product.

Response from Jason
Hi Glenda, Excellent to work with you, regards Jason

Neil Crawford

Neil Crawford

★★★★★ 31/07/2019

My fiancee has the most stunning engagement ring from Jason and Gemma. I can not tell you how helpful they both were. We went back to get the wedding rings made and were again blown away with the level of care, service and punctuality provided. We are so delighted and would recommend Jason Withers to everyone looking for incredible service and fantastic recommendations. Thanks so much Jason and Gemma! Neil and Jenny Crawford

Response from Jason
Thank you Neil, best regards Jason

Kristen Sharp

Kristen Sharp

★★★★★ 25/07/2019

My husband was referred to Jason when looking for my engagement ring. He gave Jason inspiration from two images and created the most incredible ring. We returned to purchase our wedding bands a year later and again over the moon with the rings that were designed and the quality service we received. Both Jason and Gemma are incredible to deal with and made our experience a real pleasure. We will definitely be back!!

Col Rob

Col Rob

★★★★★ 20/07/2019

When we decided to get engaged, we didn't know where to start until a friend referred us to Jason. We went and met Gemma and she made us feel so comfortable, at ease and not overwhelmed at all. We outlined our budget and ideas and she gave us a variety of different options, all which were amazing. Also suggested other styles and answered all our questions, without making us feel pressured. We could not have asked for a better experience for one of our biggest decisions. Thank you so much Gemma! We loved the entire experience so much we have already purchased our wedding bands from Gemma. Have nothing but amazing memories of this experience and am referring to all our friends and loved ones. Thanks again. Col & Brooke :)

Lisa Pritchard

Lisa Pritchard

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

We went to see Jason and Gemma to upgrade my engagement ring for a special birthday and anniversary. Jason gave us a lot of time, patience and expert knowledge to help us choose the perfect design. The service that we received was beyond my expectation and my ring is perfect. Thank you both so much for making the ring so special. I recommend Jason and Gemma to everyone who admires my ring!