Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

Prashan Amarasinghe

Prashan Amarasinghe

★★★★★ 05/11/2021

Jason was wonderful to work with and displayed a high level of professionalism while still providing a great deal of care and personal touch. He was very patient with me throughout the process of getting the ring made. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for great bespoke designs and exceptional service.

Response from Jason
Thanks Prashan, absolute pleasure creating such a beautiful design, was fun, best thoughts Jason

Richard Keller

Richard Keller

★★★★★ 04/11/2021

Jason was exceptionally helpful in the creation of a wedding set which still amazes my wife years on (thoroughly amazed by the quality)., Went back years later for very delicate eternity ring which Jason and his team did an amazing job with. His engagement and assistance both before and after purchase has been exceptionally professional and helpful.

julie prior

julie prior

★★★★★ 20/09/2021

Celeste Parmenter

Celeste Parmenter

★★★★★ 26/07/2021

This is your sign to book an appointment with Jason today. You won't be disappointed!
After looking at the normal retail stores and the prices you pay for 'real' diamonds just did not seem like the quality I wanted for a life long piece! You are wearing that ring for the rest of your life, you want to know what you are buying is a quality piece that is going to last and something you'll be happy with. After reading other reviews on Google, my husband and I booked an appointment. Jason was so welcoming and patient with my indecisiveness. After picking the design my husband and I liked, Jason was very prompt in getting back to us with a final quote. I went to 2 other custom jewellers who were unable to match the price. After putting in our order Jason kept us up to date on the progress of the rings and sent photos when they were ready. When receiving the final invoice we were amazed to find that we had been upgraded to a slightly better diamond. Upon pick up we received the original diamond certificate from GIA. Jason also emailed a copy of the GIA certificate and a certificate of valuation. Still to this day I can't believe how beautiful and shiny my ring, like the day I picked it up. Well worth the money and great service by Jason. Thank you, I will treasure my rings forever

Response from Jason
You are the best Celeste, the biggest best thoughts

Mark Moorhouse

Mark Moorhouse

★★★★★ 20/07/2021

Amazing bloke, amazing jewellery! Got my wife to be, engagement ring with a beautiful diamond selected by Jason! We have just got our wedding rings from him too! Pleasure to work with!

Response from Jason
Hey thanks Mark,
Fun days are coming, best thoughts Jason

Oonagh Cuthill

Oonagh Cuthill

★★★★★ 17/07/2021

So delighted with my engagement and wedding rings. Jason was really helpful and had all the time in world to spend with us while we made up our minds. My fiancé picked and designed the engagement ring with Jason, and I couldn't be happier! So, of course we had to have him make my wedding ring too. Definitely recommend going to Jason, also complimentary ring cleaning for life is super helpful. xx

Tara Elias

Tara Elias

★★★★★ 16/07/2021

Absolutely incredible bespoke designs and just a genuine lovely person, really wants the best for you! He created an engagement and wedding band beyond my wildest dreams, developed with my fiancée and offers a completely amazing customer experience - from the start. Highly recommend Jason and have not stopped getting compliments on my incredibly stunning ring ! Thank you, you are a creative genius.

James & Tara

Response from Jason
Tara, James, thank you so much, will see you soon

Shawn Lewington

Shawn Lewington

★★★★★ 16/07/2021

My now fiancé and I went to Jason to design her dream engagement ring and needles to say the ring turned out better than either of us ever expected. It’s been an absolute pleasure to deal with Jason. He goes above and beyond to help. We have already asked him to also do our wedding rings and my fiancé’s eternity ring. I can’t recommend Jason’s work highly enough. I will never go to another retail jeweller again after seeing the quality of work that Jason does.

Response from Jason
Thanks Shawn, an absolute pleasure to create Stéphanie’s ring, see you soon,
Best thoughts Jason

Michael Greenwood

Michael Greenwood

★★★★★ 16/07/2021

My partner and I went to Jason for the engagement ring and our wedding bands, and I must say, they are the nicest people you could ever ask for :) When we arrived for our first appointment Gemma was so kind and straightforward with everything. She let us try on a bunch of different rings, and when my now wife found a style she liked, Gemma and Jason did the rest. We brought in a hand drawn design and they were able to design a ring exactly how it looked on paper. When we came back for our wedding bands Jason helped and took us through everything. He was a great guy to speak with and taught us so much about diamonds, the industry and what to look out for. Not to mention they both have awesome banter ;) The cost is fantastic and the service is impeccable. I very much recommend Jason Withers Diamonds!

Response from Jason
Excellent Mike,
Thank you, I look forward to seeing you

Kristina Sgibneva

Kristina Sgibneva

★★★★★ 16/07/2021

Jason from Jason Withers is an absolute gem of a human. My bespoke engagement ring is the most precious item and Jason is always a pleasure to deal with, and nothing is an issue.

Response from Jason
You are beautiful person Kristina, real fun fun with your amazing rings, the happiness is spread

Adam Tucker

Adam Tucker

★★★★★ 12/04/2021

Jason was fantastic to deal with. Amazing insight to help you design the perfect rings based on your preferences. Only deals in the best quality diamonds and is very personable and accomodating.

Zack Van Prooije

Zack Van Prooije

★★★★★ 09/02/2021

Extremely happy with the ring and more importantly so is my fiance. Jason was so helpful and made the process easy. Couldn't recommend him enough.

Response from Jason
Thanks Zack, much appreciated

Ash Davidson

Ash Davidson

★★★★★ 08/10/2020

So glad we found Jason when we started researching diamonds for my partners engagement ring. The end result is absolutely stunning, could not be happier. The whole process was so easy and Jason was always happy to quickly answer all my questions.

Response from Jason
Thank you Ash, much appreciated, will always try to give the best service, value and always the highest real quality production.

Kenneth Wong

Kenneth Wong

★★★★★ 08/08/2020

Jason's service is exceptional. From sourcing the rock, design and production. The final product was exceptional and my lady friend was blown away by it. Very happy customers here.

Response from Jason
Thank Kenneth,
Pleasure

Marc Roetteler

Marc Roetteler

★★★★★ 05/08/2020

Jason was fantastic to work with from start to finish. He went above and beyond to make sure that I, and my now fiance, were happy with the ring he made. I couldn't recommend him more highly, and certainly will be to my family and friends when they need an exceptional jeweler.

Response from Jason
Thank you Marc, really a lot of fun with your beautiful diamond and design, Jason

Geordie Prasser

Geordie Prasser

★★★★★ 31/07/2020

Jason is one of a kind jeweller. Goes above and beyond to make sure you get value for money. Most knowledgable expert jeweller I spoke to and I don't think there is many others out there like him. He helped me choose a beautiful blue sapphire diamond halo engagement ring, all stones handpicked by him from overseas. His signature setting is unbeatable. Talk to Jason first!!

Response from Jason
Thanks Geordie,
Look forward to seeing you soon

Merriah P

Merriah P

★★★★★ 21/07/2020

Great experience, expertise and amazing quality jewellery! My partner and I purchased diamond earrings & an engagement ring through Jason W & could not be happier! He is such a pleasure to deal with, is honest about price & expectations, & has great attention to detail! His jewellery is very reasonably priced for the quality when compared to other mainstream jewellery stores! I highly recommend & give 5 stars ⭐️

Response from Jason
Thank you Merriah,
Absolute pleasure dealing with you and Jason, come in as much as you wish for free ring cleaning, it’s been fun

Andres Corredor Gonzalez

Andres Corredor Gonzalez

★★★★★ 14/07/2020

Hands down the best! I felt very comfortable and assured that I was receiving the best and that is what I got... A very special and high quality product.

Thanks again!
10/10

Response from Jason
muchas gracias Andres,
Best thoughts Jason

Kyle

Kyle

★★★★★ 01/07/2020

Jason is the epitome of professionalism.
I recently organised an engagement ring and from the very first phone call I knew I was in safe hands.
Even during COVID Jason kept me up to date on delivery and manufacturing.
The ring was perfect and exactly what we discussed.
I could not recommend Jason highly enough.

Response from Jason
Great to deal with you Kyle,
Thanks for the support,
Best thoughts Jason

Bec Finegan

Bec Finegan

★★★★★ 11/03/2020

It is always a pleasure working with Jason & Gemma. Weather its new rings you looking to purchase or old inherited pieces that need a little love and attention, i would not recommend anyone as highly as Jason and his team.

Thanks again and here is to another 10 years :)

Response from Jason
Thank you Bec, appreciated