Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Chloe Ainsworth

Chloe Ainsworth

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

I am so deeply in love with my amazing engagement ring I could not be happier! Beautiful high quality diamonds and a perfect setting and fit! Would recommend to anyone wanting a beautiful bespoke ring and fabulous service to boot!!

Response from Jason
Your beautiful Chloe, thank you

John Craven

John Craven

★★★★★ 17/06/2019

Three years ago, Jason Withers Original Diamonds prepared an emerald and diamond ring for my wife. The ring made for her is exquisite, with a beautiful, natural Colombian emerald and matching pear shaped diamonds.

The time came recently to add to my wife's jewellery collection, so naturally, we approached Jason again, requesting ear-rings to match her ring. Needless to say, Jason has produced the goods, in spades again. My wife's matching emerald and diamond ear-rings are a perfect match with the stones of her ring, and we are both delighted with the result. Applying his well honed skills, Jason was able to not only match the stones, but also the setting of the ear-rings with that of her original ring.

Rhonda and I cannot thank Jason enough for the excellent workmanship he has produced and for his patience in attending to our special needs. We also must give a special thank you to Gemma, Jason's personal assistant, who always goes out of her way to attend to the finer details of our needs, in a cheerful manner.

Many thanks Jason and Gemma!

Adam Schiliro

Adam Schiliro

★★★★★ 13/06/2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable guidance when purchasing the engagement ring from Jason Withers. I also was very happy with the help from Gemma who assisted with my needs and what I wanted.
Thank you Jason and Gemma for designing such a beautiful engagement ring, it looks stunning.

Response from Jason
Much appreciated Adam,
Always good to see you

Sami Berta

Sami Berta

★★★★★ 12/06/2019

Jason and Gemma were amazing! The rings they created for us are absolutely gorgeous. Couldn’t recommend them enough; they respond quickly to enquires and listen to exactly what you want. Brilliant xx

Brendan Anderson

Brendan Anderson

★★★★★ 11/06/2019

Following a recent burglary my insurer provided options for jewellers to replace what was taken. After a lot of research and deliberation I decided to go with Jason Withers based on these reviews.
I’m glad I did! Jason not only replaced the Jewellery to the exact specifications, he upgraded the main diamond to a higher quality stone staying within a budget that no other jeweller could match (I spoke to over 20 jewellers in selecting Jason, including another local jeweller who made the original ring).
Jason and Gemma were awesome to deal with, they were both friendly and very helpful.
I will be using Jason for all future purchases.

Response from Jason
A pleasure Brendan, thanks for your patronage

Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

★★★★★ 24/05/2019

Great experience with Jason Withers! They made my engagement ring and now our wedding bands. Amazing customer service, making the entire process seamless. Highly recommend!

Response from Jason
Thanks Emma

Ben Jensen

Ben Jensen

★★★★★ 21/05/2019

Extremely helpful in selecting a gift for my partner. Very good attention to detail and helped me pick a great design for my future ring.

Response from Jason
Appreciated Ben, thanks Jason

Ben Jensen

Ben Jensen

★★★★★ 21/05/2019

Gemma was extremely helpful in selecting a gift for my partner. Very good attention to detail and helped me pick a great design for my future ring.

Ben Jensen

Ben Jensen

★★★★★ 21/05/2019

Gemma was extremely helpful in selecting a gift for my partner. Very good attention to detail and helped me pick a great design for my future ring.

Steve Park

Steve Park

★★★★★ 07/05/2019

Best service. Best quality. Best design. The best.

Response from Jason
Thank you Steve

David Allison

David Allison

★★★★★ 03/05/2019

Jason and Gemma treat you as family and not just clients. They have created two pieces of bespoke jewelry for us and they have both exceeded our expectations in every area. Totally recommend them to anyone looking for something for someone special in their lives.

Response from Jason
Great to hear and appreciated David, always a pleasure to see you

Luke Staines

Luke Staines

★★★★★ 02/05/2019

It was a much more personal experience. To create something you wont find anywhere else. Staff are lovely and very informative.

Response from Jason
Thanks Luke

Josh van Manen

Josh van Manen

★★★★★ 11/04/2019

I went in after a work colleague recommended Jason. I had been looking for an engagement ring for around 12 months or so, constantly comparing different online sites and trying to find the “perfect diamond.” They were more than happy to answer any questions I had and after a bit of back and forth I was able to get exactly what I wanted and my tight deadline was no issue for them at all. Gemma and Jason were wonderful to deal with, from designing the ring to picking the stone and then delivering the completed ring. My fiancé loves the ring and couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend these guys.

Response from Jason
Happy that you are both happy, best regards Jason

Kevin Maddren

Kevin Maddren

★★★★★ 09/04/2019

Alex James

Alex James

★★★★★ 09/04/2019

I have purchased my partners engagement ring and both out wedding rings through Jason Withers and can’t speak highly enough of the professional and friendly service they provided. Jason Withers will definitely be our first port of call for any jewellery in the future!

Clint P

Clint P

★★★★★ 09/04/2019

JW was recommended to me so I went there for an engagement ring. I was so thankful I did! The service from Gemma is amazing. Private, professional, informative & put me at ease as a first time buyer. With something so important, I felt comfortable leaving it in her capable hands. When I saw the diamond from Jason, the ring almost made me teary. Thank you for helping me create the perfect proposal. I'll definitely be back for the wedding rings! Clint.

Tas

Tas

★★★★★ 01/04/2019

We were blown away by the incredible service from start to end and final product! Jason and Gemma took into account our preferences and offered suggestions that really complemented the ideas we had. I’m so glad we chose Jason Withers and would highly recommend.

Ian P

Ian P

★★★★★ 21/03/2019

Brad Leahy

Brad Leahy

★★★★★ 14/03/2019

Jason was great to deal with. I had a decent idea around what I wanted design wise but not a clue about the rock. He was very informative and got straight to the point which was great!

His design options were great but I did go with the first one he showed me after I explained what I wanted.

I shopped around and came back to Jason, not just for price but also his approach and trustworthy nature.

Thanks again - see you when we need our wedding bands.

Response from Jason
Appreciated Brad

David Schultz

David Schultz

★★★★★ 07/03/2019

Great service and excellent ring, would recommend Jason Withers as a must for anyone considering having an engagement ring made.